Monday, January 21, 2019

Dora and Zalman Suldan

Laurie and Zev Beckerman

Rabbi Neil Lauer

Congregation Shaare Tefillah of Teaneck will hold its 15th annual dinner this Saturday evening, January 6, at Factory 220 in Passaic. This year’s honorees are Laurie and Zev Beckerman, Drs. Dora and Zalman Suldan and Rabbi Neil Lauer. Rabbi Lauer will be honored with the Hakarat Hatov Award.

Information regarding the dinner can be found by visiting Shaare Tefillah’s website at www.shaaretefillah.org.