Monday, May 20, 2019

(l-r) Rabbi Chaim Hagler, head of school, Ross and Tamar Rothenberg, guests of honor, Becky Weisberg and Deena Levin, faculty awardees, Ariela and Ruby Herman, community service awardees and Yale Baron, president of the board of trustees.

Dinner co-chairs Yael Herman, Sharona Schulder, Shanna Lehman Wolf and Leora Cohen.

Tamar and Ross Rothenberg receiving their award.

(Courtesy of Yeshivat Noam) Yeshivat Noam’s 18th anniversary dinner was a spectacular night celebrating 18 years of education and recognizing fantastic honorees.

Amy Vogel, director of development and communications, gushed, “Thanks to the generosity of the parents, alumni families, grandparents and the extended Yeshivat Noam community, we had a record breaking year raising $900,000 to date.” These important funds enable Yeshivat Noam to provide financial assistance to those who need it most and to deliver educational excellence to the over 820 students who attend Yeshivat Noam. The campaign is ongoing and donations can be made at www.yeshivatnoam.org.